Dean

Prof. Dr. Pairot Pramual
Dean, Faculty of Science
Email : pairot.p@msu.ac.th Tel : 043-754404

Calendar

Deputy Deans

Asst.Prof.Dr. Issara Thanee
Deputy Dean for Administration
Email : isara.th@msu.ac.th Tel : 043-754247

ปฏิทินปฏิบัติงาน
Asst.Prof.Dr. Piyanete Chantiratikul
Deputy Dean for Academic and Graduate Studies
Email : piyanete.c@msu.ac.th Tel : 043-754247

ปฏิทินปฏิบัติงาน
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Piyapatr Busababodhin
Deputy Dean for Research and Quality Assurance
Email : piyapatr.b@msu.ac.th Tel : 043-754247

ปฏิทินปฏิบัติงาน
Asst.Prof.Dr. Urit Charoen-In
Deputy Dean for Student Development and International Affairs
Email : urit.c@msu.ac.th Tel : 043-754247

ปฏิทินปฏิบัติงาน
Asst.Prof.Dr. Wutthisat Chokkuea
Deputy Dean for Buildings and Grounds
Email : wutthisat.c@msu.ac.th Tel : 043-754247

ปฏิทินปฏิบัติงาน

Head of Departments

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Nipaporn Chutiman
Department of Mathematics
Email : nipaporn.c@msu.ac.th
Tel : 043-754244

ปฏิทินปฏิบัติงาน
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Pattanapol Meena
Department of Physics
Email : pattanapol.m@msu.ac.th
Tel : 043-754379

ปฏิทินปฏิบัติงาน
Asst.Prof.Dr. Komsorn Lauprasert
Department of Biology
Email : komsorn.l@msu.ac.th Tel : 043-754245

ปฏิทินปฏิบัติงาน
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Chatthai Kaewtong
Department of Chemistry
Email : chatthai@msu.ac.th
Tel : 043-754247

ปฏิทินปฏิบัติงาน

Head of Secretary Office

Mrs.Amornrat Laikot
Head of Secretary Office
Email : amornrat.l@msu.ac.th
Tel : 043-754247

ปฏิทินปฏิบัติงาน