Administration

SciMSU is led by the Dean and supported by the Leadership Team, including Deputy Deans, Heads of Departments and Head of the Secretary Office.

Dean of Science

Professor Pairot Pramual

Dean, Faculty of Science

Email : pairot.p@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4404
Schedule

Deputy Deans

Assistant Professor Issara Thanee

Administration

Email : isara.th@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4247

Assistant Professor Piyanete Chantiratikul

Academic and Graduate Studies

Email : piyanete.c@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4247

Associate Professor Piyapatr Busababodhin

Research and Quality Assurance

Email : piyapatr.b@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4247

Assistant Professor Urit Charoen-In

Student Development and International Affairs

Email : urit.c@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4247

Assistant Professor Wutthisat Chokkuea

Buildings and Grounds

Email : wutthisat.c@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4247

Heads of Departments

Assistant Professor Komsorn Lauprasert

Department of Biology

Email : komsorn.l@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4245

Associate Professor Chatthai Kaewtong

Department of Chemistry

Email : chatthai@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4246

Assistant Professor Maliwan Phattarachaleekul

Department of Mathematics

Email : maliwan.t@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4244

Associate Professor Pattanapol Meena

Department of Physics

Email : pattanapol.m@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4379

Head of the Secretary Office

Amornrat Laikot

Head of the Secretary Office

Email : amornrat.l@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4247