Academic Staff
Faculty of Science | MSU
Department of Biology
Academic Staff
0
Total Staff
0
Professor
0
Associate Professor
0
Assistant Professor
0
Lecturer

Professor

Pairot Pramual

pairot.p@msu.ac.th

Associate Professor

Aphidech Sangdee

aphidech.s@msu.ac.th

Bang-on Kongim

bangon.k@msu.ac.th

Hathaithip Udchachon

hathaithip.u@msu.ac.th

Khanitta Somtrakoon

khanitta.s@msu.ac.th

Khwanruan Naksuwankul

khwanruan.p@msu.ac.th

Mongkol Udchachon

mongkol.c@msu.ac.th

Onuma Kaewkla

onuma.k@msu.ac.th

Piyamas Nanork Sopaladawan

piyamas.n@msu.ac.th

Piyaporn Saensouk

piyaporn.sa@msu.ac.th

Prayook Srivilai

prayook@msu.ac.th

Sukonthip Savatenalinton

sukonthip.s@msu.ac.th

Wannachai Chatan

wannachai.c@msu.ac.th

Wilawan Promprom

wilawan.pp@msu.ac.th

Woranan Nakbanpote

woranan.n@msu.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Ajin Rattanapan

ajin.r@msu.ac.th

Anuwat Wanthong

anuwat.w@msu.ac.th

Bhuvadol Gomontean

bhuvadol.g@msu.ac.th

Bung-on Thaewnongiw

bang-on.t@msu.ac.th

Chanidaporn Tumpeesuwan

chanidaporn.t@msu.ac.th

Issara Thanee

isara.th@msu.ac.th

Juthaporn Seangpajak

juthaporn.s@msu.ac.th

Kamolhathai Wangwasit

kamolhathai.w@msu.ac.th

Komsorn Lauprasert

komsorn.l@msu.ac.th

Noppakun Pakdeenarong

noppakun@msu.ac.th

Nuchsupha Sunthamala

nuchsupha.s@msu.ac.th

Panida Loutchanwoot

panida.l@msu.ac.th

Pasakorn Bunchalee

pasakorn.b@msu.ac.th

Piyanut Khanema

piyanut.k@msu.ac.th

Piyatida Pimvichai

piyatida.p@msu.ac.th

Porntip Atichart

porntip.a@msu.ac.th

Sakboworn Tumpeesuwan

sakboworn.t@msu.ac.th

Siripuk Suraporn

siripuk.s@msu.ac.th

Sumalee Chookhampaeng

sumalee.ch@msu.ac.th

Suthira Maneechai

suthira.m@msu.ac.th

Teeraporn Katisart

teeraporn@msu.ac.th

Uthumporn Deesri

uthumporn.d@msu.ac.th

Waraporn Sutthisa

waraporn.s@msu.ac.th

Watchara Kanchanarach

watchara.k@msu.ac.th

Lecturer

Akeapot Srifa

akeapot.s@msu.ac.th

Butsara Yongkhamcha

butsara.y@msu.ac.th

Jirapa Phetsom

jirapa.p@msu.ac.th

Kanit Wangwasit

khanit.w@msu.ac.th

Kanitsara Magnussen

kanitsara.c@msu.ac.th

Nonthiwat Taesuk

Pattamavadee Pasaja

pattamavadee.n@msu.ac.th

Rungrudee Thiwthog

rungruedee.t@msu.ac.th

Suchira Maneerat

sujira.m@msu.ac.th

Sunanta Chuncher

sunanta.c@msu.ac.th

Surasak Khankhum

surasak.k@msu.ac.th

Suravech Suteethorn

suravech.s@msu.ac.th

Wanchai Sungsuk

wanchai.s@msu.ac.th

Yannawut Uttaruk

yannawut.u@msu.ac.th