Academic Staff
Faculty of Science | MSU
Department of Chemistry
Academic Staff
0
Total Staff
0
Associate Professor
0
Assistant Professor
0
Lecturer

Associate Professor

Chatthai Kaewtong

chatthai@msu.ac.th

Jitlada Vichapong

jitlada.v@msu.ac.th

Piyanete Chantiratikul

piyanete.c@msu.ac.th

Prapairat Seephonkai

prapairat.s@msu.ac.th

Prasong Srihanam

prasong.s@msu.ac.th

Ratchaneekorn Pilasombat

ratchaneekorn.p@msu.ac.th

Sunan Saikrasun

sunan.s@msu.ac.th

Vallaya Sutthikhum

vallaya.s@msu.ac.th

Yodthong Baimark

yodthong.b@msu.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Ansaya Thonpho

ansaya.t@msu.ac.th

Banchob Wanno

banchob.w@msu.ac.th

Kansiri Pakkethati

kansiri.p@msu.ac.th

Khongvit Prasitnok

khongvit.p@msu.ac.th

Kriengkrai Ponhong

kraingkrai.p@msu.ac.th

Muntana Nakornriab

muntana.c@msu.ac.th

Nadtanet Nunthaboot

nadtanet.n@msu.ac.th

Onanong Cheerarot

onanong.c@msu.ac.th

Orrasa In-noi

orrasa.i@msu.ac.th

Oue-artorn Rajachan

oueartorn.r@msu.ac.th

Rakrudee Sarnthima

rakrudee.s@msu.ac.th

Saranyou Khammuang

saranyu.k@msu.ac.th

Senee Kruanetr

senee.k@msu.ac.th

Siripit Pitchuanchom

siripit.p@msu.ac.th

Somchai keawwangchai

somchai.k@msu.ac.th

Supaluk Attharangsan

supalak@msu.ac.th

Tasawan Keawwangchai

tassawan@msu.ac.th

Watsaka Siriangkhawut

watsaka.s@msu.ac.th

Widchaya Radchatawedchakoon

widchaya.r@msu.ac.th

Lecturer

Mangkon Srisa-ard

mangkorn.s@msu.ac.th

Patthraporn Siripipatthana

patthraporn.s@msu.ac.th

Teerachai Kuntothom

teerachai.k@msu.ac.th

Winya Dungkaew

winya.d@msu.ac.th

Wiriya Thongsomboon