Academic Staff
Faculty of Science | MSU
Department of Mathematics
Academic Staff
0
Total Staff
0
Associate Professor
0
Assistant Professor
0
Lecturer

Associate Professor

Chawalit Boonpok

chawalit.b@msu.ac.th

Nipaporn Chutiman

nipaporn.c@msu.ac.th

Orawich Kumphon

bangon@msu.ac.th

Piyapatr Busababodhin

piyapatr.b@msu.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Daruni Boonchari

daruni.b@msu.ac.th

Jeeranunt Kampakdee

jeeranunt.k@msu.ac.th

Kamonchat Trachoo

kamonchat.t@msu.ac.th

Khemmanant Khamthong

khemmanant.k@msu.ac.th

Kittisak Saengsura

kittisak.s@msu.ac.th

Maliwan Phattarachaleekul

maliwan.t@msu.ac.th

Monchaya Chiangpradit

monchaya.c@msu.ac.th

Montri Thongmoon

montri.t@msu.ac.th

Napassanan Srisarakham

napassanan.s@msu.ac.th

Nongluk Viriyapong

nongluk.h@msu.ac.th

Prapart Pue-on

prapart.p@msu.ac.th

Rojanee Homchalee

rojanee.h@msu.ac.th

Siriluck Jermjitpornchai

siriluck.je@msu.ac.th

Sujitta Suraphee

sujitta.s@msu.ac.th

Warud Nakkhasen

warud.n@msu.ac.th

Wipawee Tangjai

wipawee.t@msu.ac.th

Lecturer

Inthira Chalya

inthira.c@msu.ac.th

Jatuporn Sanborisut

jatuporn.san@msu.ac.th

Nongnuch Saengsura

nongnuch.s@msu.ac.th

Pinya Ardsalee

ardsalee.p@msu.ac.th

Supawadee Wichitchan

supawadee.wi@msu.ac.th

Thitiya Theparod

thitiya.t@msu.ac.th

Witchaya Rattanametawee

witchaya.r@msu.ac.th

Retired Staff

Asst.Prof.Krittaya Saensak