Leadership Team

SciMSU is led by the Dean and supported by the Leadership Team, including Deputy Deans, Heads of Departments and Head of the Secretary Office.

Dean of SciMSU

Prof.Pairot Pramual

Dean

pairot.p@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4404
Schedule

Deputy Deans of SciMSU

Asst.Prof.Issara Thanee

Deputy Dean
(Administration)

isara.th@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4247

Assoc.Prof.Piyanete Chantiratikul

Deputy Dean
(Academic and Graduate Studies)

piyanete.c@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4247

Assoc.Prof.Piyapatr Busababodhin

Deputy Dean
(Research and Quality Assurance)

piyapatr.b@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4247

Asst.Prof.Urit Charoen-In

Deputy Dean
(Student Development and International Affairs)

urit.c@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4247
Schedule

Asst.Prof.Wutthisat Chokkuea

Deputy Dean
(Buildings and Grounds)

wutthisat.c@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4247

Heads of Departments

Asst.Prof.Komsorn Lauprasert

Head
(Dept. of Biology)

komsorn.l@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4245
Schedule

Assoc.Prof.Chatthai Kaewtong

Head
(Dept. of Chemistry)

chatthai@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4246

Asst.Prof.Maliwan Phattarachaleekul

Head
(Dept. of Mathematics)

maliwan.t@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4244

Assoc.Prof.Pattanapol Meena

Head
(Dept. of Physics)

pattanapol.m@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4379

Head of Secretary Office

Amornrat Laykot

Head
(Secretary Office)

amornrat.l@msu.ac.th
Tel : +66 4375 4247