Academic Staff
Faculty of Science | MSU
Department of Physics
Academic Staff
0
Total Staff
0
Associate Professor
0
Assistant Professor
0
Lecturer

Associate Professor

Aurawan Rittidech

aurawan.r@msu.ac.th

Jessada Chureemart

jessada.c@msu.ac.th

Krisakorn Pasanai

krisakron.p@msu.ac.th

Pattanapol Meena

pattanapol.m@msu.ac.th

Phanwadee Chureemart

phanwadee.c@msu.ac.th

Supakorn Harnsoongnoen

supakorn.h@msu.ac.th

Teerawong Laosuwan

teerawong@msu.ac.th

Thana Yeeram

thana.y@msu.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Anusorn Sangprajak

arnusorn.s@msu.ac.th

Artit Chingsungnoen

artit.c@msu.ac.th

Kwanruthai Wongsaprom

kwanruthai.w@msu.ac.th

Pairat Tamsaeng

pairat.t@msu.ac.th

Paveena Laokul

paveena@msu.ac.th

Phitsanu Poolcharuansin

phitsanu.p@msu.ac.th

Poramate Chunpang

poramat.c@msu.ac.th

Prathan Sreevilai

prathan.s@msu.ac.th

Preecha Sriprapakhan

preecha.sr@msu.ac.th

Siriyaporn Sangaroon

siriyaporn.s@msu.ac.th

Urit Charoen-In

urit.c@msu.ac.th

Wasan Maiaugree

wasan.m@msu.ac.th

Weerawoot Arunwattana

weerawoot.a@msu.ac.th

Wutthisat Chokkuea

wutthisat.c@msu.ac.th

Lecturer

Chaiphat Plybour

chaiphat.p@msu.ac.th

Darin Onkhao

darin.o@msu.ac.th

Janjira Piamdee

jenjira@msu.ac.th

Jumpol Itsarawisut

jumpol.its@msu.ac.th

Kridsanaphong Limtragool

kridsanaphong.l@msu.ac.th

Nitisak Pasaja

nitisak.p@msu.ac.th

Ritthikrai Chai-ngam

ritthikrai.c@msu.ac.th

Suchat Osaklang

suchart.o@msu.ac.th

Supachai Ritjareonwattu

supachai.r@msu.ac.th

Thanadech Rotjanakusol

attasit@msu.ac.th

Yuthana Uraichun

yuthana.u@msu.ac.th